ReviewsChattanooga Homes by Lisa Padgett

Click here to see more reviews: Google Reviews

 

  • Donna Frye | Seller | 11.28.18

Lisa knows her business and paid attention to every detail needed to market and quickly sell our house. Her focus on customer service made this the easiest experience I’ve ever had in selling a house. We’ve recommended Lisa and her team to several of our friends.”

  • Jessie Thornton | Seller/Buyer | 9.24.18

Lisa is truly God sent! She will find you just what you want and need! LOVE YOU ALL! GOD’S BLESSINGS WITH LOVE!”

  • Brittany Galyon | First Time Buyer | 8.27.18

” Lisa was amazing! We are first time buyers, and she spent hours answering all of my questions, and gave me great info so that we didn’t just settle. Lisa made the process incredibly easy and took extra steps many other Realtors don’t (but should). Thanks to her we have a beautiful house, and my family is so happy. Lisa is a true professional and a genuinely nice person. We love her like she’s part of our family.”

  • Patricia Mackenzie | Buyer | 8.27.18

” Lisa is a great realtor. She communicated daily what houses  were available and we saw them the same day. She will walk you through the home buying process. Great communication.”

  • Kimberlee Clampet | Buyer | 8.27.18

” I would absolutely recommend Lisa and her team. She worked tirelessly to find my family’s perfect home. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, easy to talk to, and excellent at what she does. Our home buying experience with her was top notch.”

  • Bobby Clark | Client | 8.22.18

” Lisa Padgett is an excellent person to work with and She will go out of her way to get the job done. If the need ever arises again She will be the one we will call on. And we recommend her to all our family and friends.”

  • Janet Moore | Client | 8.22.18

Lisa is such a professional!! She knows how to work with unique properties. I look forward to working with her again in the future.”

  • Cozart Family | Buyer | 6.15.16

“Lisa is awesome. She is very open and tells you everything you need to know. Every recommendation she made was a good one. She was honest about houses and things listed about the properties that we didn’t know. I highly recommend her.”

  • Susan | Seller/Buyer | 6.15.16

“Very knowledgeable of her area. Very honest and caring of her clients. You would be very lucky to have her as your agent. She is very personable and understanding of you wants and needs. Up to date with all the electronic processes.”

  • Polly | Seller | 6.15.16

“Lisa is detail oriented and very knowledgeable on knowing about the price on what to sell my property for. I tried selling it myself with no success. She was able to have several clients look at my property and house due to the amount of exposure on different sites. It did not take her long to sell the home and land. I am recommending Lisa to several friends and family who want to sell or buy a home. She will do a great job!”

  • Jerry and Janice Parkerson | Buyer | 6.15.16

“Lisa was personable, patient, and kind in every situation. She listened to our needs and tailored our showings accordingly. We feel like she is now part of our family she knows us so well. Thanks Lisa for helping us get the house that was meant for us!!! Love ya Jerry and Janice Parkerson”